Home > Enterprise & Quality > BIUTEC


BIUTEC
Chartered
Engineering
Consultant
Accreditation &
Quality Assurance

Technical Equipment

References
Research &
Development
Gallery
 

BIUTEC

Biotechnology and Environmental Engineering R & D Ltd
State Accredited Testing Laboratory and Inspection Body

BIUTEC - Biotechnologie und Umwelttechnologie Forschungs- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft mbH. - was established in 1987 and is providing environmental analysis, environmental engineering and environmental consulting services on a national and international level.

In addition to this, BIUTEC has important contributions to research and development in the environmental engineering and environmental biotechnology areas.

In his position as General Manager and accredited laboratory Director of BIUTEC, Mr. Effenberger, MSc. PhD, is leading a well-experienced international team of experts with many specialisms, among which are technical chemistry, process engineering and machine construction, geology, mining and oil sciences, biochemistry and biochemical technology, food technology and food biotechnology, landscape ecology and landscape planning, water protection, forestry and waste management.

When establishing a project team, a lot of attention is being paid to avoiding language barriers between experts and the international clients and partners. All the members of the experts team are particularly qualified for that project and, besides German and English, can also speak Romanian, Bulgarian, Polish, French or Spanish.

The chemical laboratory of BIUTEC is accredited according to the EN ISO 17025 and EN ISO 17020 standard by the Federal Ministry for Economics and Labour (see range of accreditation), and the test and inspection results issued by BIUTEC are recognised all over Europe.

Ever since its establishment, the policy of our company has been focused on best quality and highest benefits for our clients. Our main goal is to contribute through all the activities of our company to the protection of the environment. The responsibilities we are taking range between the prevention of damages to the environment and the promotion of the sustainable use of the planet's resources.

Our activity is based on the highest possible competence of our employees, impartiality, confidentiality and independency being our essential professional principles.

Last but not least, BIUTEC is also awarded significant public contracts and is therefore able to acquire and develop the corresponding know-how. At the moment, BIUTEC is one of the largest private companies in Austria providing services in the environmental area, especially environmental analysis.

Water and wastewater, soil and waste, air and air pollutants, foodstuffs, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, narcotics and toxins are all included in the expertise area of our highly qualified environmental experts, who are doing their best to provide the most adequate solutions to the environmental problems that our clients are confronted with.

Home > Unternehmen & Qualität > BIUTEC


BIUTEC
Zivilingenieur

Technische Ausstattung

Referenzprojekte
Forschung &
Entwicklung
Galerie
 

BIUTEC Biotechnologie und Umwelttechnologie F & E Gesellschaft m.b.H
Staatlich Akkreditierte Prüf- und Inspektionsstelle

Die Firma BIUTEC - Biotechnologie und Umwelttechnologie Forschungs- und Entwicklungsgesellschaft m.b.H - ist ein im Jahr 1987 gegründetes Unternehmen, das national und international als Dienstleister für Umweltanalytik, Umwelttechnik und Consulting im Umweltbereich tätig ist.

In seiner Funktion als Geschäftsführer und Prüfstellenleiter von BIUTEC leitet Dipl. Ing. Dr. Effenberger ein erfahrenes internationales Experten-Team, das sich aus zahlreichen Fachgebieten zusammensetzt, darunter Technische Chemie, Verfahrenstechnik und Maschinenbau, Geologie, Montanistik und Erdölwissenschaften, Biochemie und Biochemische Technologie, Lebensmitteltechnologie und Biotechnologie, Landschaftsökologie und Landschaftsplanung, Gewässerschutz, Forstwirtschaft und Abfallwirtschaft.

Bei der Zusammensetzung eines Projektteams wird großer Wert auf die Vermeidung von Sprachbarrieren zu den internationalen Auftraggebern und Partnern gelegt. In einem Team arbeiten projektspezifisch Fachleute, die neben der deutschen und englischen Sprache unter anderem auch die rumänische, bulgarische, polnische, tschechische, französische oder spanische Sprache beherrschen.

Darüber hinaus leistet BIUTEC wichtige Beiträge in der Forschung und Entwicklung auf den Gebieten Umwelttechnologie und Umweltbiotechnologie.

Seit der Gründung ist die Unternehmensphilosophie auf höchste Qualität und größtmöglichen Nutzen für die Kunden ausgerichtet. Es ist vorrangiges Ziel, mit allen Aktivitäten des Unternehmens zum Schutz der Umwelt beizutragen. Die Verantwortung, zu der sich BIUTEC bekennt, beginnt bei der Vermeidung von Umweltschäden und reicht bis hin zu Maßnahmen, die die Erhaltung der natürlichen Grundlagen des Lebens auf unserem Planeten fördern.

Objektivität, Vertraulichkeit und Unabhängigkeit stellen dabei die Grundsätze des Handelns dar. Die höchstmögliche Kompetenz der MitarbeiterInnen ist die Basis der Tätigkeit.

Nicht zuletzt deshalb erhält BIUTEC laufend große öffentliche Aufträge und konnte entsprechendes Know-how aufbauen bzw. ansammeln. Zur Zeit ist BIUTEC in Österreich das größte private Dienstleistungs-unternehmen im Bereich der Umwelt und beschäftigt ca. 70 MitarbeiterInnen.

Wasser und Abwasser, Boden und Abfall, Luft und Luftschadstoffe, Lebensmittel, Kosmetika, Pharmazeutika und Giftstoffe sind jene Themen, die die Mitarbeiter von BIUTEC als hoch qualifizierte Umwelt-ExpertInnen beschäftigen, um maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für die Umweltprobleme der Kunden zu liefern.